a

REVIEWS

These guys really came through for me. A month ago, I moved from North Leander to South Austin, with several stops in between. I had originally hired Keep Austin Moving, but despite several communications with that company on showing up in the morning, "Keep Austin Moving" did not show up nor did the mover know he was supposed to show up.
This same day....I called Soleil Moving. I spoke with Coster. I told him my issue with the other movers and he pulled a crew together, rented a large trailer to help me. Coster showed up with one of his movers and they started packing my storage unit, the other 2 guys showed up and they finished packing it up and went to my apartment. There was packing and unpacking and these guys were very respectful and without complaint just started working very hard. They worked until nearly 11 pm that same evening and got the job done. It was a lot of work and they were all so great. Coster, John, Taylor and Daniel. Thank you so much for the help. I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!

5/5/2017

Excellent service! Needed help moving last minute, they were helpful and accommodating. Chris and John showed up less than an hour later. They were so careful with our stuff, fast, and even helped assemble everything. Would highly recommend them and this company.

5/1/2017

Daniel and Will were on time, efficient, and courteous. Nothing was broken and they handled our items with care. Great job!

4/27/2017

These guys were great! They arrived on time, handled everything with care and were professional, courteous AND fun. No dents, scratches etc. even after navigating our massive fridge around the back yard and through the sliding glass doors when it wouldn't fit in the front door! We will definitely use them again and will recommend them to anyone needing a moving company. Thanks, guys!

4/10/2017

Daniel and Will were incredible helping me move today. They were extremely efficient and they were also great, very friendly people. I HIGHLY recommend using Soleil Moving if you are ever planning a move in or around Austin.

4/9/2017

I am new to ATX and I needed my UHaul unloaded... I submitted my request online on some random site & the manager reached out the following morning with joy and excitement in his voice. With his enthusiasm I was very pleased to book them that upcoming Sunday. YES!, they work on Sunday. Unfortunately, traffic was crazy leaving out and I missed my time slot but the movers were very understanding and waited. When I arrived Chris & Daniel were ready. I had some pretty heavy furniture and the 2 of them moved things all by themselves. I really did love their attitudes and they made the moving experience fun and funny... Yes, we laughed and they told me about all the nice places to visit.

3/14/2017

I have moved every 2 years for the last 10 years and Soleil Moving executed the smoothest relocation of them all. Daniel, Will, Chris, and Kenyon were not only professional, they were extremely personable. They worked well together and went above and beyond all of my expectations. They made sure to keep me informed throughout the whole full service pack up, loading, and unloading. They took great care of all my things, especially my irreplaceable items which really meant a lot. They actually care about doing the job right and making sure that they get

2/20/2017

I found Coster and his crew on Craigslist and they gave me the best quote. Coster was very understanding with me when I couldn't give him an exact moving date because I was waiting to hear back from my potential apartment complex. Once I gave him a firm day, he and Rudy were able to move me the next day. They kept in touch with me super well, were so friendly, helpful, reliable, professional, and so affordable.

They made me move painless and effortless, which I reaaaaally appreciate.

These guys are the golden standard for moving for me, and I will definitely hire them again the next time I move.

I am one to check Yelp for all company ratings and I too read reviews... so it was very important that I leave this review and recommend them for your moving needs

1/9/2017

COSTER AND HIS TEAM ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS. I have used them several times and will again. Good, fair pricing. Reliable and honest.

B. STROUT

1/7/2017

They moved us from an apartment to a house. They packed everything for us including our dishes. We were not able to unpack right away so they let us purchase the boxes used for a very small fee. Great group of guys!!! I would definitely use them again.

7/18/2016

These guys are amazing! My son and I literally moved to Austin on Friday, after a long 4 day drive to get here; our relo-cube arrived on Monday. There was no way I was going to be able to unload that thing by myself and I chose to call ABF and get a referral that morning. I called Soleil that same day and they were able to come. They stayed in touch with me to confirm the arrival, when they arrived, it was amazing... They had everything unpacked and up on the 2nd floor in just under an hour. They were fast, curtious and careful with all of our things; not to mention, friendly, funny and helpful. I will for sure be using them on our next move. Thank Soleil for making our first few days here easy; I truly appreciated your prompt service.

2/20/2016

I recently moved a large storage container across the country and was quite stressed about how movers were going to unload the container down my very steep tree lined driveway. When I called , they suggested a box truck to load from the container into, then back down the driveway.. Three awesome guys showed up with the truck and quickly and professionally made several trips down with the truck, even figuring out how to get some very size able furniture into a complicated area..
Everyone from the scheduler, to the owner, to the movers were absolutely wonderful, and I would highly recommend them for any move you might have. Their prices were quite reasonable, and I never had any problem getting someone in the phone to answer questions. I would use them again in a heartbeat .

2/16/2016

Excellent service! I asked for his services last minute and he made time for me! Made the move very quick and easy and was very professional. I will definitely be using them the next time I have to move! Thank you!

Bethany R.

Dec 18, 2014

The best! My job requires that I relocate every 2 years or so and Soleil Moving Co. provided me with the absolute best experience I have ever had with a moving company. Coster is trustworthy and a true professional by the way he addressed me and my family's moving needs, through pure patience and understanding. 5 stars for a 5 star company, I would highly recommend Soleil Moving Co. to anyone who is needing their service no matter how what they're moving needs are! Thank you Soleil!!!

Richard B.

Dec 12, 2014

Timely, hard-working crew, very pleased with the move. It was seamless with absolutely no problems. Would definitely recommend Soleil Moving to my friends and family. Thank you Coster for a job well done!

Elaine M.

Dec 11, 2014

Thank you Costare. You guys really came through for me when i was in a pinch. you guys were highly recommended and no i see why. Very courteous and worked with a smile. Very cafeful with my belongings and im so grateful. As i told you i will be using you again!!
your things to the destination in the same shape they were in when they got packed. At the end of the 2 day move, they finished right on time and right at what the owner of the company estimated (which was well below what every other company had quoted me). I would absolutely recommend Soleil Moving. Hopefully I won't need their services again but if I *do* have to move, they'll be the first ones I call. Oh, and they didn't compensate me in any way for this review. They're a small company and just wanted an honest review of my experience with them. I have high expectations when it comes to companies I hire and they knocked this one out of the park.

Larry R.

Dec 11, 2014